Listicles · Personal Development

The Warm Cozy Blanket of the Comfort Zone

Here’s some ways I might leave my comfort zone this week:

  1. Push my boss to start a new project that I’ll lead
  2. Ask my boss for a raise
  3. Ask my boss for some regular work-from-home time
  4. Approach an attractive girl on the street
  5. Go out and don’t drink
  6. Ask for a discount when purchasing something
  7. Ask someone for a favor
  8. Have a deep discussion with a friend or family member
  9. Call my dad
  10. Discuss my health concerns with my doctor
Leave a Reply

